Monday 21 September 2020
Week 9B

Tuesday 22 September 2020
Senior School Sport - SC/Cafeteria /Ovals

Tuesday 22 September 2020
Study Hall and Careers - Year 12 - Worship Centre

Thursday 24 September 2020
Senior School Assembly - Zoom

Friday 25 September 2020
Term 3 concludes

Friday 25 September 2020
Year 7-11 Celebration Assembly - Hall

Friday 25 September 2020
Primary Chapel / Assembly - Hall

Thursday 1 October 2020
Senior School Assembly - Zoom

Friday 2 October 2020
Primary Chapel / Assembly - Hall

Monday 5 October 2020
Labour Day - Public Holiday

Thursday 8 October 2020
Senior School Assembly - Zoom

Friday 9 October 2020
Primary Chapel / Assembly - Hall

Monday 12 October 2020
Term 4 commences

Monday 12 October 2020
Week 1A

Tuesday 13 October 2020
Senior School Sport - SC/Cafeteria /Ovals

Thursday 15 October 2020
Senior School Assembly - Zoom

Friday 16 October 2020
Primary Chapel / Assembly - Hall